Posted by: autodafeh | May 21, 2008

Album update #4

ADF-CD coverThis is the final tracklist: 14 original trax and 2 remixes.
Hunt For Glory

1. Fuel Of Fire
2. Stompers
3. Bodycount
4. No Names
5. One Man
6. Hunt For Glory
7. Souls Of Destruction
8. Untouchable
9. Pull The Trigger
10. Shields Of Panzar
11. Money Trouble
12. Dead Only Know
13. The World Is Dying
14. Mother Green
15. Fuel Of Fire Remix by SPARK!
16. Mother Green Remix by NTRSN


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: